Carlton Primary School Team 2018 Fixtures and Results
Friday 27th April 3.30pm
 
SMRH U13
v
Carlton / Edinburgh Schools

A

 
Wednesday 9th May 3.30pm
 
Edinburgh Academy P7
v
Carlton

A

 
Friday 11th May 2.00pm
 
Loretto P7
v
Carlton

A

 
Saturday 12th May 9.30am
 
Cargilfield U11
v
Carlton

A

 
Wednesday 16th May 2.30pm
 
Heriot's P7A
v
Carlton

A

 
Friday 18th May 6.00pm
 
Loretto U13
v
Carlton / Edinburgh Schools

A

 
Saturday 19th May 9.00am
 
George Watson's / Stewart's Melville
v
Carlton

A

3 team 10/10 tournament at Craiglockhart
 
Thursday 24th May 3.00pm
 
Merchiston U12
v
Carlton

A

 
Friday 1st June 2.00pm
 
George Watson's U13
v
Carlton / Edinburgh Schools

A

 
Saturday 2nd June 9.30am
 

Stewarts Melville P7A

v
Carlton

A

 
Friday 8th June 2.00pm
 

Fettes U13

v
Carlton / Edinburgh Schools

A

 
Wednesday 13th June 3.00pm
 

Cargilfield U11A

v
Carlton

A

 
Thursday 14th June 3.00pm
 

Merchiston U13

v
Carlton / Edinburgh Schools

A

 
Saturday 16th June 9.30am
 

Stewart's Melville P7A

v
Carlton

A

 
Friday 22nd June 2.00pm
 

Carlton

v
Loretto

H

 
Saturday 23rd June 9.30am
 

Carlton

v
George Watson's P7A

H

 
     

Carlton CC Equality Statement          Carlton CC Byelaws          site by go360.co.uk