Carlton Primary School Team 2017 Fixtures and Results
Friday 5th May 2pm
 
Loretto U13
v
Carlton / Edinburgh Schools

A

 
Wednesday 10th May 3.30pm
 
Edinburgh Academy 7A
v
Carlton

A

 
Saturday 13th May 9.30am
 
Cargilfield U11
v
Carlton
A
 
Wednesday 17th May 3pm
 
Heriot's
v
Carlton
A
 
Saturday 20th May 9.30am
 
Carlton
v
George Watson's P7A

H
GL

 
Friday 2nd June 2pm
 
George Watson's U13
v
Carlton / Edinburgh Schools

A  

 
Saturday 3rd June 9.30 am
 
Stewarts Melvile P7A
v
Carlton

A

 
Friday 9th June 2pm
 
Fettes U13
v
Carlton / Edinburgh Schools

A

 
Saturday 10th June 9.30 am
 
Carlton
v
Parents

H
GL

 
Wednesday 14th June 3pm
 
Cargilfield U11A
v
Carlton
A
 
Saturday 17th June 9.00am
 
Carlton
v
Stewarts Melville 7A
H
Mdw
 
Monday 19th June 3pm
 
Edinburgh Academy
v
Carlton / Edinburgh Schools

A

 
Wednesday 21st June 3pm
 
Cargilfield U13
v
Carlton / Edinburgh Schools

A

 
Friday 23rd June 2pm
 
Carlton
v
Loretto P7A

H
GL

 
Saturday 24th June 9.30am
 
Carlton
v
George Watson's P7A

H
GL

 
     

Carlton CC Equality Statement          Carlton CC Byelaws          site by go360.co.uk