Carlton 3rd XI 2018 Fixtures and Results

Note: All dates and venues subject to confirmation

Saturday 28th April 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Edinburgh South
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 5th May 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Carlton 3
v
Drummond Trinity
H
 
Saturday 12th May 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Edinburgh CC 2
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 19th May 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
 
Carlton 3
v
Westquarter & Redding
H
 
Saturday 26th May 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
St Boswells
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 2nd June 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Carlton 3
v
Boroughmuir
H
 
Saturday 9th June 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Livingston
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 16th June 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Carlton 3
v
Tranent & Preston Village
H
 
Saturday 23rd June 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Largo
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 30th June 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Carlton 3
v
Edinburgh South
H
 
Saturday 7th July 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Drummond Trinity
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 14th July 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
 
Carlton 3
v
Edinburgh CC 2
H
 
Saturday 21st July 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
 
Westquarter & Redding
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Sunday 29th July 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Carlton 3
v
St Boswells

H

GL

 
Saturday 4th August 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Boroughmuir
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 11th August 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Carlton 3
v
Livingston
H
 
Saturday 18th August 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Tranent & Preston Village
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 25th August 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Division Two
Carlton 3
v
Largo
H

Carlton CC Equality Statement          Carlton CC Byelaws          site by go360.co.uk