Carlton 2nd XI 2018 Fixtures and Results
Saturday 28th April 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
W
Carlton 2
v
Edinburgh Accies
H

Carlton 219 for 8 (Guy Hudson 101, Parker Neame 35)

beat

Edinburgh Accies 212 for 6

Scorecard

 
Saturday 5th May Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
W
Edinburgh CC
v
Carlton 2
A

Edinburgh CC 195 ao (Ahmad Shah 4 for 30)

lost to

Carlton 2s 197/7 (Parker Neame 81, Ben Thurman 51)

Scorecard

 
Saturday 12th May 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
W
Carlton 2
v
Murrayfield DAFS
H

Murrayfield DAFS 146 all out (Mikey Brown 5 for 12)

lost to

Carlton 2s 147 for 4 (Fraser Watts 69*, Pete Gill 26)

Scorecard

 
Saturday 19th May Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
L
Grange 2
v
Carlton 2
A

Carlton 2s 123 all out

lost to

Grange 2s 124 for 3

Scorecard

 
Saturday 26th May 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
W
Carlton 2
v
Musselburgh
H

Carlton 2s 261 for 9 (Kyle Macpherson 115*, Gordon Drummond 36)

beat

Musselburgh 114 all out

Scorecard

 
Saturday 2nd June Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
L
Dunnikier
v
Carlton 2
A

Dunnikier 207 all out (Ahmad Shah 3 for 24)

beat

Carlton 2s 205 all out (Mikey Brown 45, Gregor McIntyre 37)

Scorecard

 
Saturday 9th June 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
L
Carlton 2
v
Kelso
H

Kelso 177 for 8 (Ahmad Shah 3 for 28)

beat

Carlton 2s 82 all out

Scorecard

Photos

Saturday 16th June Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
Freuchie
v
Carlton 2
A
RAINED OFF
Saturday 23rd June 1pm
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
W
Carlton 2
v
Gala
H

Gala 159 for 8 (Chayank Gosain 3 for 23)

lost to

Carlton 163 for 9 (Ben d'Ulisse 47*, Mikey Brown 34)

Scorecard

Photos

Saturday 30th June Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
L
Edinburgh Accies
v
Carlton 2
A

Carlton 2s 167 all out (Guy Hudson 64)

lost to

Edinburgh Accies 171 for 2

Scorecard

 
Saturday 7th July Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
W
Carlton 2
v
Edinburgh CC
H

Edinburgh CC 260 for 7 (Ahmad Shah 3 for 56)

lost to

Carlton 2s 261 for 6 (Guy Hudson 59, Gordon Lamb 47*, Chris McAllister 40)

Scorecard

 
Saturday 14th July Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
W
Murrayfield DAFS
v
Carlton 2
A

Murrayfield DAFS 117 all out (Guy Hudson 5 for 19, Ali Shah 3 for 31)

lost to

Carlton 2s 120 for 7 (Ali Shah 42)

Scorecard

 
Saturday 21st July Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
L
Carlton 2
v
Grange 2
H

Grange 2s 227 all out (Harry Simpson 4 for 23)

beat

Carlton 2s 129 all out (Gordon Drummond 64)

Scorecard

 
Saturday 28th July Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
Musselburgh
v
Carlton 2
A
 
Saturday 4th August Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
Carlton 2
v
Dunnikier
H
 
Saturday 11th August Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
Kelso
v
Carlton 2
A
 
Saturday 18th August Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
Carlton 2
v
Freuchie
H
 
Saturday 25th August Noon
Baillie Gifford ESCA Championship
Gala
v
Carlton 2
A

Carlton CC Equality Statement          Carlton CC Byelaws          site by go360.co.uk