Carlton Scorpions Under 13s 2017 Fixtures and Results
Monday 1st May 6pm
Lothian League
W
Carlton Scorpions
v
SMRH1

H

GL

Carlton Scorpions 143 for 4 (E Hutchinson 31* rtd, M Restall 29* rtd)

beat

SMRH1 133 for 5 (C Kentish 2 for 20)

 
Monday 8th May 6pm
Lothian League
W
Carlton Scorpions
v
Grange 1

H

Played at Myreside

Carlton Scorpions 128 for 3 (E Keatinge 30* rtd, M Restall 32* rtd)

beat

Grange1 117 for 6 (C Kentish 2 for 9)

 
Monday 15th May 6pm
Lothian League
W
Carlton Scorpions
v
Edinburgh South/Boroughmuir

H

GL

Edinburgh South / Boroughmuir 94 for 6

lost to

Carton Scorpions 95 for 3 (E Hutchinson 30*)

 
Monday 22nd May 6pm
Lothian League
W
Grange 2
v
Carlton Scorpions
A

Grange 2 107 all out (E Hutchinson 3 wickets, J Beattie 2 wickets)

lost to

Carlton Scorpions 111 for 4 ( E Hutchinson 34*)

 
Monday 29th May 6pm
Lothian League
W
East Lothian
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

Carlton Scorpions 127 for 5 (C Kentish 30*)

beat

East Lothian 50 for 9 (C Kentish 2wkts, E Keatinge 2 wickets, F Kentish 2 wickets)

 
Monday 5th June 6pm
Lothian League
L
Carlton Scorpions
v
Watsonians

H

GL

Watsonians 114 for 8 (E Keatinge 2 wickets, D Firth 2 wickets)

beat

Carlton Scorpions 104 for 6 (C Kentish 30*)

 
Monday 12th June 6pm
Lothian League
L
Grange 1
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

Grange1 114 for 7

beat

Carlton Scorpions 104 for 2 (C Kentish 31*, M de Villiers 31*)

 
Monday 19th June 6pm
Lothian League
W
SMRH 2
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

Carlton Scorpions 111 for 5 (A Paul 30*)

beat

SMRH B 86 for 7 (K Burgess 2 for 9)

 
Monday 26th June 6pm
Lothian League
 
Carlton Cobras
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

 
Monday 3rd July 6pm
Lothian League
 
Carlton Scorpions
v
Grange 1

H

GL

 
Monday 31st July 6pm
Lothian League
 
SMRH1
v
Carlton Scorpions
A
 
Monday 7th August 6pm
Lothian League
 
Carlton Scorpions
v
Livingston

H

GL

 
Monday 14th August 6pm
Lothian League
 
SMRH1
v
Carlton Scorpions
A
 
Monday 21st August 6pm
Lothian League
 
Murrayfield DAFS
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

 
     

Carlton CC Equality Statement          Carlton CC Byelaws          site by go360.co.uk