Carlton Scorpions Under 13s 2017 Fixtures and Results
Monday 1st May 6pm
Lothian League
 
Carlton Scorpions
v
SMRH1

H

GL

 
Monday 8th May 6pm
Lothian League
 
Grange 1
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

 
Monday 15th May 6pm
Lothian League
 
Carlton Scorpions
v
Edinburgh South/Boroughmuir

H

GL

 
Monday 22nd May 6pm
Lothian League
 
Grange 2
v
Carlton Scorpions
A
 
Monday 29th May 6pm
Lothian League
 
East Lothian
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

 
Monday 5th June 6pm
Lothian League
 
Carlton Scorpions
v
Watsonians

H

GL

 
Monday 12th June 6pm
Lothian League
 
Grange 1
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

 
Monday 19th June 6pm
Lothian League
 
SMRH 2
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

 
Monday 26th June 6pm
Lothian League
 
Carlton Cobras
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

 
Monday 3rd July 6pm
Lothian League
 
Carlton Scorpions
v
Grange 1

H

GL

 
Monday 31st July 6pm
Lothian League
 
SMRH1
v
Carlton Scorpions
A
 
Monday 7th August 6pm
Lothian League
 
Carlton Scorpions
v
Livingston

H

GL

 
Monday 14th August 6pm
Lothian League
 
SMRH1
v
Carlton Scorpions
A
 
Monday 21st August 6pm
Lothian League
 
Murrayfield DAFS
v
Carlton Scorpions

A

 
     

Carlton CC Equality Statement          Carlton CC Byelaws          site by go360.co.uk