Carlton Cobras Under 13s 2017 Fixtures and Results
Monday 1st May 6pm
Lothian League
L
Grange 2
v
Carlton Cobras

A

Grange2 154 for 5 (Rory Ledingham 3 for 6)

beat

Carlton Cobras 135 for 9 (Rua McIntyre 40, Ruari Shand 31, Shaun Smith 30)

 
Monday 8th May 6pm
Lothian League
L
Carlton Cobras
v
Watsonians

H

GL

Watsonians 110 for 7 (Ruari Shand 2 for 3, Boris Winkler 2 for 13)

beat

Carlton Cobras 62 all out

 
Monday 15th May 6pm
Lothian League
 
Heriot's
v
Carlton Cobras

A

RAINED OFF
Monday 22nd May 6pm
Lothian League
W
Grange 1
v
Carlton Cobras
A

Carlton Cobras 132 for 8 (Jack Taylor 33 retired)

beat

Grange 1s 127 for 5

 
Monday 29th May 6pm
Lothian League
W
Carlton Cobras
v
Heriot's

H

GL

Carlton Cobras 152 for 6 (Saachin Chandran 32 retired)

beat

Heriot's 87 all out

 
Monday 5th June 6pm
Lothian League
W
Carlton Cobras
v
Grange 2

Pef

Grange 2s 118 for 4

lost to

Carlton Cobras 121 for 3 (Ruari Shand 33 retired, Gavin Murray 30 retired)

Monday 12th June 6pm
Lothian League
W
Carlton Cobras
v
SMRH

H GL

Carlton Cobras 143 for 4 (Ruaridh McIntyre 33 retired)

beat

SMRH 121 all out (Eric McKinley 3 for 13)

 
Monday 19th June 6pm
Lothian League
W
East Lothian
v
Carlton Cobras

A

Carlton Cobras 130 for 5 (Shaun Smith 32 retired)

beat

East Lothian 58 all out

 
Monday 26th June 6pm
Lothian League
W
Carlton Cobras
v
Carlton Scorpions

H GL

Carlton Scorpions 118 for 2

lost to

Carlton Cobras 119 for 3 (Gavin Murray 31 retired)

 
Monday 3rd July 6pm
Lothian League
W
Watsonians
v
Carlton Cobras

A

Carlton Cobras 96 all out

beat

Watsonians 52 all out

 
Monday 31st July 6pm
Lothian League
L
Carlton Cobras
v
Watsonians
H     GL

Watsonians 126 for 2

beat

Carlton Cobras 111 for 4 (Gavin Murray 32 retired)

 
Monday 7th August 6pm
Lothian League
L
SMRH 2
v
Carlton Cobras

A

SMRH 113 for 3

beat

Carlton Cobras 95 all out (Rua McIntyre 33 retired)

 
Monday 14th August 6pm
Lothian League
 
Carlton Cobras
v
Grange 2
H    GL
 
Monday 21st August 6pm
Lothian League
W
Livingston
v
Carlton Cobras

A

Livingston 57 for 6 (Grace Simpson 3 for 13)

lost to

Carlton Cobras 60 for 1 (Isaac Foley 27)

 
Monday 28th August 6pm
Lothian League
T
Carlton Scorpions
v
Carlton Cobras

A

Carlton Scorpions 125

tied with

Carlton Cobras 125

     

Carlton CC Equality Statement          Carlton CC Byelaws          site by go360.co.uk