Carlton 3rd XI 2017 Fixtures and Results

Note: Home fixtures/venues are subject to confirmation

Sunday 20th April Noon
ESCA Division 2
L
Carlton 3
v
Largo
H
GL
 
Saturday 6th May 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Livingston
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 13th May 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Drummond Trinity
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Sunday 21st May 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Carlton 3
v
St Boswells
H
GL
 
Saturday 27th May 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Holy Cross
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 3rd June 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Morton
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 10th June 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Carlton 3
v
Falkland 2
H
GL
 
Saturday 17th June 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
SMRH 2
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Sunday 25th June 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Carlton 3
v
Fauldhouse
H
GL
 
Saturday 1st July 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Largo
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 8th July 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Carlton 3
v
Livingston
H
Cav
 
Saturday 15th July 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Carlton 3
v
Drummond Trinity

H

Inv

 
Sunday 23rd July 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
St Boswells
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 29th July 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Carlton 3
v
Holy Cross

H

Pef

 
Saturday 5th August 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Carlton 3
v
Morton

H

Mea

 
Saturday 12th August 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Falkland 2
v
Carlton 3
A
 
Saturday 19th August 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Carlton 3
v
SMRH 2
H
Pef
 
Saturday 26th August 1pm
ESCA Division 2
 
Fauldhouse
v
Carlton 3
A
 

Carlton CC Equality Statement          Carlton CC Byelaws          site by go360.co.uk