Carlton Sixers Under 13s 2016 Fixtures and Results
shim

Monday 25th April

Lothian League
L Grange Tornadoes
shim
v
shim
Carlton Sixers
shim
shim
  122 for 3 away 81 for 6
shim
shim
shim

Monday 2nd May

Lothian League
  Carlton Sixers
shim
v
shim
SMRH
shim
    home  
Rained off
shim
shim
shim

Monday 9th May

Lothian League
L Carlton Sixers v
shim
Grange Hurricanes
 

73 for 7

Fin 28*

home

Peff

79 for 6

Saachin 2 for 2

shim
shim
shim

Friday 27th May

Lothian League
  Carlton Sixers v
shim
Carlton Stars
    home  
Rained Off
shim
shim
shim

Monday 30th May

Lothian League
W Carlton Sixers v
shim
Watsonians
 

152 for 1

Eric 32 ret, Ewan 31 ret, Fin 30 ret

home

58 for 6

Billy 3 for 0

shim
shim
shim

Monday 6th June

Lothian League
L Grange Lightning
shim
v
shim
Carlton Sixers
 

161 for 2

Fin 2 for 2

away

103 for 9

Fin 37*, Ewan 22

shim
shim
shim

Monday 13th June

Lothian League
W Carlton Sixers
shim
v
shim
Grange Tornadoes
 

137 for 8

Brodie 26, Nina 21

home

101 for 4

Fin 2 for 14

shim
shim
shim

Monday 20th June

Lothian League
L SMRH
shim
v
shim
Carlton Sixers
  71 for 6 away

69 all out

Murray J 22

shim
shim
shim

Monday 27th June

Lothian League
L Grange Hurricanes
shim
v
shim
Carlton Sixers
    away  
shim
shim
shim

Monday 8th August

Lothian League
W Carlton Stars
shim
v
shim
Carlton Sixers
  97 for 7

away

99 for 5

Ruari 30 ret, Ewan 18

shim
shim
shim

Monday 15th August

Lothian League
  Watsonians
shim
v
shim
Carlton Sixers
    away  
shim
shim
shim

Monday 22nd August

Lothian League
  Carlton Sixers
shim
v
shim
Grange Lightning
    home  
shim
shim