Carlton Knights Under 11s 2016 Fixtures and Results
shim

Friday 29th April

Lothian League
  Carlton Chargers
shim
v
shim
Carlton Knights
    away  
RAINED OFF
shim
shim
shim

Friday 6th May

Lothian League
W Carlton Knights
shim
v
shim
Grange 2
shim
  227 home 267
Charlie Kentish 3 wickets
Fraser Kentish 1 wicket 1 Run out
Gavin Murray 2 wickets
Toby Edwin 2 Run outs
shim
shim
shim

Friday 13th May

Lothian League
W Watsonians
shim
v
shim
Carlton Knights
  252 away 283
shim
shim
shim

Friday 20th May

Lothian League
  Carlton Knights v
shim
Grange 1
    home  
shim
shim
shim

Friday 27th May

Lothian League
  SMRH v
shim
Carlton Knights
   

away

 
RAINED OFF
shim
shim
shim

Friday 3rd June

Lothian League
L Carlton Knights
shim
v
shim
Carlton Chargers
  251

home

255

Fraser 3 wickets

shim
shim
shim

Friday 10th June

Lothian League
L Grange 2
shim
v
shim
Carlton Knights
  266

away

249
shim
shim
shim

Friday 17th June

Lothian League
  Carlton Knights
shim
v
shim
Watsonians
    home  
RAINED OFF
shim
shim
shim

Friday 24th June

Lothian League
  Grange 1
shim
v
shim
Carlton Knights
    away  
MATCH CANCELLED BY GRANGE
shim
shim
shim

Friday 1st July

Lothian League
W Carlton Knights
shim
v
shim
SMRH
  277

at SMRH

207

Fraser Kentish 2 wickets 1 Run Out, Rudy 2 wickets, Isaac 2 wickets, Max 2 wickets

shim
shim
shim

Friday 5th August

Lothian League
W Carlton Chargers
shim
v
shim
Carlton Knights
  270

away

284
shim
shim
shim

Friday 12th August

Lothian League
  Carlton Knights
shim
v
shim
Grange 2
    home  
RAINED OFF
shim
shim
shim

Friday 19th August

Lothian League
  Watsonians
shim
v
shim
Carlton Knights
   

away

 
RAINED OFF
shim
shim
shim

Friday 26th August

Lothian League
  Carlton Knights
shim
v
shim
Grange 1
   

home

 
shim
shim