Contact information

Ground
Carlton Cricket Club
180 Grange Loan
Edinburgh
EH9 2EE
0131 667 9547 (matchdays only)
President
Andy Macpherson
07500 796034
president@carltoncc.co.uk
Vice President
John Boyd
07773 578286
john.boyd@carltoncc.co.uk
Secretary
David Carter
0131 669 4263
secretary@carltoncc.co.uk
Treasurer

Brad McKay

07981 922985

treasurer@carltoncc.co.uk

Match Secretary
Martin Robertson
0131 446 3642
07738 754412
fixtures@carltoncc.co.uk
Junior Convener

Kerry Simpson

07724 171830

juniors@carltoncc.co.uk

                              Click here for full junior contact list

Membership Secretary
Brian Forrester
membership@carltoncc.co.uk
House Convener

Ann McConnell
0131 667 5490
ann@carltoncc.co.uk

Women's Cricket

Ruth Willis
women@carltoncc.co.uk

Club Captain

Fraser Watts

fraser.watts@carltoncc.co.uk

1st XI Captain

Ali Evans

07595 636658

alievans135@hotmail.com

2nd XI Captain

Andrew Meyer

07908 227633

3rd XI Captain

Paul Kentish

07927 518751

4th & 5th XI contact

Bob Irvine

07881 511747

fantasybob@carltoncc.co.uk


Carlton CC Equality Statement          Carlton CC Byelaws          site by go360.co.uk